Receiving the FDP completion Certificate by worthy Vice chancellor – Prof R k Anayat, worthy Chairman MED- Prof R K Garg, Registrar – Prof R D Kaushik, Aicte member – Rajive Kumar at Deen Bhandhu Chottu Ram University of Science & Technology, Murthal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *